Worcester Dart League
News Report

Division Champions!


Here are the champions of the regular season and playoffs

Here are the playoff and regular season champions for each division:

Super A: Spartans (3)  -- Spears & Beers won the regular season

A1: 3Gs (1)

A2: Bobby's Brew Crew (2) -- Marty's Mathletes won the regular season

B1: Bulldawgs (2) -- Make Darts Great Again won the regular season

B2: Halligan's Breakfast Club (3) -- Beers Before Bullseyes won the regular season

B3: Da Dart 1's (1)

C1:Buddha Shootas (1)

C2: Legion 2 (1)

Regular season champions and playoff champions, please get your award forms in as soon as possible.


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Our Sponsors...